Board Members

The Council of Ontario Drama and Dance Educators is a not-for-profit organization run by volunteers. All board members are elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting.

2016-2018 Executive Committee

Sarah Papoff
Vice President
Jane Deluzio
Jessie Kennedy
Rochelle Matthews
Co-Past President
Brooke Charlebois
Co-Past President
Kim Snider

2015-2017 CODE Management Board

Dance Liaison
Lauren Van Gijn
Drama Liaison
Jeff Newberry
Equity Liaison
Jennifer Giancola
Membership Officer
Kim Erin Spratt
Publications Chair
Daniel Lalonde
Communications Chair
Tessa Lofthouse

2017 Conference Chairs

2017 Conference Chair
Liz Burnip

Regional Reps

North-Western, Canadian and International rep
Arthur Burrows
Western Rep
Leslie Turcotte
Central West Rep
Cheri-Anne Byrne
Metro Toronto Rep
Ayesatta Conteh-King
Central East Rep
Andrea Santangelo
Eastern Rep
Matt Sheahan
North Eastern Rep
Vacant - Please contact Executive Member if interested